Welcome to St. Moritz, the oldest ski station in the world. Enjoy your vacation in the Upper Engadine and the Swiss Alps: the cradle of winter tourism.
An unforgettable stay awaits in St. Moritz

St. Moritz Contemporary luxury views over the lake, valley.

Apartment - Switzerland , St. moritz

Ref: TGS-A1101

Accommodation
  • Nº Bedrooms: 3
  • Nº Bathrooms: 3
  • Nº People: 6
  • Parking
  • Exposure: South

Facilities
  • Wifi
  • Fireplace
  • Communal garden
  • Air conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Ski Room

Activities in resort
  • Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Description

Contemporary luxury with fantastic views over the lake, valley, and surrounding mountains.

Part of a modern residential development built on the edge of Lake St. Moritz, Apartment is a bright, spacious apartment within walking distance of a wide variety of shops, bars, and restaurants. Just 100 meters from the center of town, the apartment also offers easy access to the ski slopes. A single floor accommodates six guests in three en-suite double bedrooms including one master suite with a balcony offering lake views.
 

Situated on the first floor of the development, Apartment has a colorful open plan living area with incredible views over the lake. Rich colors and subtle lighting combine to create a sophisticated ambiance. The fireplace is built into a stone wall next to the large flat-screen TV whilst the dining area seats ten people on comfortable and modern chairs. A fully-equipped kitchen is designed in bright red and French doors open onto a wide terrace.

 

Summer 2020 (7 nights) Fully Serviced: CHF 59,000

Services Included (Fully Serviced)All linen and utilities, daily cleaning, bathrobes and slippers, bath products, fresh flowers on arrival, private chef (8 hours daily), chalet host (8 hours per day), concierge service (7.00 - 22.00), all food and beverages will be charged at local cost


Winter 2020-2021
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 CHF 40,000
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Sun 15 Nov 2020 CHF 40,000
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 CHF 40,000
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 CHF 40,000
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 CHF 61,200
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 CHF 66,300
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Sun 20 Dec 2020 CHF 66,300
Sun 20 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 CHF 66,300
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Sun 03 Jan 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 03 Jan 2021 Sun 10 Jan 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 10 Jan 2021 Sun 17 Jan 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 24 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Sun 07 Feb 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 07 Feb 2021 Sun 14 Feb 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 14 Feb 2021 Sun 21 Feb 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Sun 28 Mar 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Sun 04 Apr 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 04 Apr 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 CHF 66,300
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 CHF 66,300

 


Location
  • Distance to lake: 500m
  • Distance to ski lift: 500m
  • Distance to centre: 1km


ONLINE REQUEST
*Required fields
* I have read and accept the terms and conditions. ( Conditions ).
I'd like further info about the services available in the area.

CONTACT

Our attention phones:

  • Spain: +34 951 204 417
  • France: +33 (0) 975 17 08 36
  • Russia: +7 (499) 609 26 36
  • Switzerland: +41 44 508 33 58

email: info@stmoritzswitzerland.travel

You'll be also interested in